top of page
  • moaprotbersiora

Solterm 5.1.rar 1 29 __TOP__







Solterm 5.1.rar 1 29 download;C.A.R.S., G.M.I., WeatherBug, (Lowland Properties, Inc.), Solterm, Sea Fever (5.1.rar), S.F.C.G. - Solterm 5.1.rar,. Search This Blog Sunday, July 14, 2008 This is a post about a bad bout of depression, and the effects of it. A week or two ago, I was extremely down in the dumps, and had a bad bout of depression. I can't say it's the worst bout I've ever had, but it was pretty bad. What had happened was that my cat died. We've had a cat for the last 3 years. She was old and had been sick for a long time, but we always thought she'd pull through. She died on the 30th of June, after taking her in to the vet, with what turned out to be terminal cancer. It was a really tough week, but she passed away peacefully, surrounded by our children, and my husband. I'd like to go into a lot more detail about the cat, but I think I'd bore you. I've heard all I need to, and all I really want to do is cry. I guess she was just too old, and she was suffering so much. So, why am I writing about this? I guess I've been trying to better understand depression and its symptoms. It's been a week since she died, and I'm still kind of shaken. I've noticed though, that it can really affect your mood. On the one hand, this is really good. When I feel like this, I can't concentrate. I have no energy at all. On the other hand, it's really hard to cope with. I need a lot of sleep, or else I have trouble sleeping. I have little appetite, and I've been eating on and off, and eating pretty much unhealthy things. I think I've been eating cookies, and chocolate. But, the thing that has really gotten me down is that I can't write. I've never been good at writing, and I need to write. I need to be writing. But, I just can't. I just don't seem to have the motivation to do anything. I guess I need to work on this, and try to get back be359ba680


Related links:

0 views0 comments
bottom of page